Contact to us

creekvibes… best design news magazine in Lagos.

Mobile or watsapp: 08144076201, PR, Damage Control, News Circulation

(Flashback) Prestigious Motivational AWARD Previous Winners


Motivational Award is envisioned to be the leading inspiration of honour for achievement in Entrepreneurship, Creativity, Innovation, Public service, Entertainment and Sustainable community development in Nigeria .
Meljenstin Youth Empowerment Initiative NGO is pleased to present some of the previous winners of this noble award across categories , we can’t put all in pictures. Some of them are
Babatunde Raji Fashola
Chief Willie Obiano
Senator Chief Victor Umeh
Senator Dr. Ifeanyi Uba
Dr. Taiwo Afolabi
Lady Onabu

Dr Etim Inwang
Chief Prince Nebe
Mr Usman Aguda
Agbalanze Kenneth Ifekudu
Mr. Godfrey Echendu
Chief Ernest Uzokwe
Dr Nkiru Ifekwem
Mr Hakeem Bello
Dr. H. Batth
Comrade Ayodele Adewale

Fedan boss
El lab boss
Golden tulip boss
Lagos State television
Rev. Fr. Irabor
Dr Mrs Ani

Ramsey Noah
Korede Bello
Lolo I
Odion Igalio
Eddy Ogenyi Onazi
Taiwo Awoniyi and may others too numerous to mention including corporate companies not listed.

This Motivational Award acknowledges and pays tribute to individuals and business entities in Nigeria, we believe that if we all unite and collectively fight the multi-dimensional phenomenon of poverty through instrumentality of support and encouragement, Nigerian will be a better place to live and do business.

Meljenstin NGO understands the need to begin to maximize every opportunity to encourage and empower people in Nigeria through deserving thank you so that everyone can realize their dreams.
Hon. Amb. Chibuzo Patrick Osigwe (Buzopat ) President/Founder M. Y. E. I. NGO.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.