Contact to us

creekvibes… best design news magazine in Lagos.

Mobile or watsapp: 08144076201, PR, Damage Control, News Circulation

UEFA EURO 2020, Group Stages, Fixtures And Results

NOTE: UEFA EURO 2020 runs from 11 June to 11 July 2021, with 11 host cities staging the 51 fixtures.

All kick-off times are shown in CEST (Central European Summer Time).

GROUP STAGE

Friday 11 June

Great EURO Matchday 1 goals

Group A: Turkey 0-3 Italy (Rome)

Saturday 12 June

Group A: Wales 1-1 Switzerland (Baku)

Group B: Denmark 0-1 Finland (Copenhagen)

Group B: Belgium 3-0 Russia (St Petersburg)

Sunday 13 June

Group D: England 1-0 Croatia (London)

Group C: Austria 3-1 North Macedonia (Bucharest)

Group C: Netherlands 3-2 Ukraine (Amsterdam)

Monday 14 June

Group D: Scotland 0-2 Czech Republic (Glasgow)

Group E: Poland 1-2 Slovakia (St Petersburg)

Group E: Spain 0-0 Sweden (Seville)

Tuesday 15 June

EURO 2020: Meet the teams

Group F: Hungary 0-3 Portugal (Budapest)

Group F: France 1-0 Germany (Munich)

Wednesday 16 June

Group B: Finland 0-1 Russia (St Petersburg)

Group A: Turkey 0-2 Wales (Baku)

Group A: Italy 3-0 Switzerland (Rome)

Thursday 17 June

Group C: Ukraine 2-1 North Macedonia (Bucharest)

Group B: Denmark 1-2 Belgium (Copenhagen)

Group C: Netherlands 2-0 Austria (Amsterdam)

Friday 18 June

Group E: Sweden 1-0 Slovakia (St Petersburg)

Group D: Croatia vs Czech Republic (18:00, Glasgow)

Group D: England vs Scotland (21:00, London)

Saturday 19 June

Great EURO Matchday 2 goals

Group F: Hungary vs France (15:00, Budapest)

Group F: Portugal vs Germany (18:00, Munich)

Group E: Spain vs Poland (21:00, Seville)

Sunday 20 June

Group A: Italy vs Wales (18:00, Rome)

Group A: Switzerland vs Turkey (18:00, Baku)

Monday 21 June

Group C: North Macedonia vs Netherlands (18:00, Amsterdam)

Group C: Ukraine vs Austria (18:00, Bucharest)

Group B: Russia vs Denmark (21:00, Copenhagen)

Group B: Finland vs Belgium (21:00, St Petersburg)

Tuesday 22 June

Group D: Czech Republic vs England (21:00, London)

Group D: Croatia vs Scotland (21:00, Glasgow)

Wednesday 23 June

EURO 2020 host city guide: Munich

Group E: Slovakia vs Spain (18:00, Seville)

Group E: Sweden vs Poland (18:00, St Petersburg)

Group F: Germany vs Hungary (21:00, Munich)

Group F: Portugal v France (21:00, Budapest)

The top two in each group plus four best third-placed teams go through.

Rest days on 24 and 25 June

KNOCKOUT PHASE

Round of 16

Saturday 26 June

1: 2A vs 2B (18:00, Amsterdam)

2: 1A vs 2C (21:00, London)

Sunday 27 June

3: 1C vs 3D/E/F (18:00, Budapest)

4: 1B vs 3A/D/E/F (21:00, Seville)

Monday 28 June

5: 2D vs 2E (18:00, Copenhagen)

6: 1F vs 3A/B/C (21:00, Bucharest)

Tuesday 29 June

7: 1D vs 2F (18:00, London)

8: 1E vs 3A/B/C/D (21:00, Glasgow)

Rest days on 30 June and 1 July

Quarter-finals

Friday 2 July

QF1: Winner 6 vs Winner 5 (18:00, St Petersburg)

QF2: Winner 4 vs Winner 2 (21:00, Munich)

Saturday 3 July

QF3: Winner 3 vs Winner 1 (18:00, Baku)

QF4: Winner 8 vs Winner 7 (21:00, Rome)

Rest days on 4 and 5 July

Watch great EURO solo goals

Semi-finals

Tuesday 6 July

SF1: Winner QF2 vs Winner QF1 (21:00, London)

Wednesday 7 July

SF2: Winner QF4 vs Winner QF3 (21:00, London)

Rest days on 8, 9, 10 July

Final

Sunday 11 July

Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2 (21:00, London)

Meanwhile the likes of Italy, Belgium and the Netherlands have qualified for the knockout stage of the ongoing Euro 2020.

Italy became the first country to book a spot in the Round of 16 following their 3-0 win over Switzerland on Wednesday night.

Roberto Mancini’s men emerge leader of their group after defeating Turkey 3-0 in their first match.

Belgium defeated Denmark 2-1 on Thursday to top Group B, thanks to goals from Thorgan Hazard and Kevin De Bruyne.

Netherlands won 2-0 against Austria on Thursday night to top Group C with six points.

Memphis Depay and Denzel Dumfries scored the goals for the Netherlands.

Meanwhile, England will tackle Scotland on Friday night, while Croatia will face Czech Republic in the other Group D fixture.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.