Contact to us

creekvibes… best design news magazine in Lagos.

Mobile or watsapp: 08144076201, PR, Damage Control, News Circulation

Belgium vs Canada match preview, lineups

As always, the start time of the game will depend on where you are located. To simplify things for you, below are the most common kick-off times:

Qatar Time:22:00

Central Standard Time (CDT): 1:00 pm

East Coast Time (ET): 2:00 pm

Pacific Time (PT): 11:00 am

UK Time (GMT): 19:00

Want to follow along live but can’t watch it? Don’t worry, the match can also be followed live with commentary in English on MARCA in English, from two hours before the match, follow the preview and the latest updates from the game.

In addition, at the end of the match you will be able to read the full report and the post-match comments from the best players.

For the Qatar 2022 World Cup, Belgium, and coach Roberto Martínez, called up the following players:

Goalkeepers: Simon Mignolet, Thibaut Courtois, Koen Casteels, Matz Sels

Defenders: Toby Alderweireld, Zeno Debast, Leander Dendoncker, Wout Faes, Arthur Theate, Jan Vertonghen, Thomas Meunier

Midfieldiers: Yannick Carrasco, Kevin De Bruyne, Timothy Castagne, Thorgan Hazard, Axel Witsel, Youri Tielemans, Hans Vanaken, Amadou Onana,

Forwards: Dries Mertens, Eden Hazard, Michy Batshuayi, Leandro Trossard, Jérémy Doku, Loïs Openda, Charles De Ketelaere

What is Canada’s squad for the 2022 Qatar World Cup?

For the 2022 Qatar World Cup, Canada, and coach John Herdman called up the following players:

Goalkeepers: Milan Borjan, James Pantemis, Dayne St. Clair

Defenders: Sam Adekugbe, Derek Cornelius, Alistair Johnston, Kamal Miller, Joel Waterman, Richie Laryea, Steven Vitoria

Midfieldiers: Stephen Eustaquio, Liam Fraser, Atiba Hutchinson, Mark-Anthony Kaye, Jonathan Osorio, Ismael Kone, Samuel Piette, David Wotherspoon

Forwards: Tajon Buchanan, Lucas Cavallini, Jonathan David, Alphonso Davies, Junior Hoillett, Cyle Larin, Liam Millar, Ike Ugbo